Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Rogers City Area Schools



Ajax Loading Image


2020 Board of Education Committee Appointments


Board of Education Committee Appointments – 2020



Gregory C. Zurakowski - Chairperson

Diane F. Schultz

Francis X. Andrews


Planning and Finance

Ivy E. Cook – Chairperson

Diane F. Schultz

Karen R. Spens



Francis X. Andrews – Chairperson

Donald F. Kromer

Diane F. Schultz


Property and

Facilities Planning

Gregory C. Zurakowski – Chairperson

Lawrence R. Budnick 

Ivy E. Cook





Board committee meetings are open to the public and the date, time and location of committee meetings will be posted on the Central Office front door, High School building window, and Elementary front door.